Our Agents

Group-1.jpg
FoxHeadshots-4.jpg

Todd Fox

Farm & Ranch Sales

(512)755-4433

todd@markfoxco.com

FoxHeadshots-8.jpg

Farren Fox

Broker

(512)755-1547

farren@markfoxco.com

FoxHeadshots-5.jpg

Beverly Smith

Residential & Commercial Specialist

(512)755-2082

beverly@markfoxco.com

FoxHeadshots-1.jpg

Katherine Clay

Residential, Ranch, & Recreational Specialist

(830)201-0877

katherine@markfoxco.com

FoxHeadshots-13.jpg

Joe A. Quinonez

Residential and Acreage Property Specialist

(830)992-8001

joequinonez05@gmail.com

FoxHeadshots-16.jpg

Tempe Fox Winters

Waterfront Homes Specialist

(512)755-3332

tempewinters@me.com

FoxHeadshots-15.jpg

Brandon Kuhlmann

Residential, Ranch, & Recreational Specialist

(512)588-0202

brandon.kuhlmann@gmail.com

FoxHeadshots-14.jpg

Ryan Murphy

Farm & Ranch Sales

(512)507-3921

ryan@markfoxco.com

FoxHeadshots-12.jpg

Mark Fox

Founder

(830)693-8884

nona@markfoxco.com

FoxHeadshots-7.jpg

Nona Fox

(830)693-8884

nona@markfoxco.com